NSBR VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE

Barney Ellis Perry - NSB Board Advisory Chair - bellisperry@yahoo.com 

Tom Hartman - Executive Director - tom@newportseabase.org 

Ian Simpson - Rowing Director - director@newportseabaserowing.org 

James Long-Lerno Rowing - Head Coach - James.Long-Lerno@scouting.org 

Kristen Chadwell - NSB Rowing Committee Chair - kristenichadwell@gmail.com 

Christina Fletcher - NSBR Vice Chair - xtinafletcher@gmail.com

Lisa Fox - Membership - lisaf@thefoxshop.com 

Irene Bhatia - Special Events - irenebhatia@gmail.com 

Cathryn Shults - Equipment - ceshults@gmail.com

Kina Paegert - Marketing - klpaegert@gmail.com 

Heather Cours - Parent Volunteer Coordinator and Contact - hcours@hotmail.com 

NSBR COMMITTEE MINUTES

CONTACT US

1931 W Coast Hwy
Newport Beach, CA 92663
WRITE OR CALL IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle